(812) 409-91-91

Our team

Vladimir Korobeynikov

Vladimir Korobeynikov

CEO

E-mail: Vladimir.Korobeynikov@kzgroup.ru

Igor Marhajchuk

Igor Marhajchuk

Chief engineer

E-mail: Igor.Marhajchuk@kzgt.kzgroup.ru

Gennadiy Smetankin

Gennadiy Smetankin

Chief design engineer

E-mail: Gennadiy.Smetankin@kzgt.kzgroup.ru

Ekaterina Abramova

Ekaterina Abramova

Deputy CEO for Economics and Finance

E-mail: Ekaterina.Abramova@kzgt.kzgroup.ru

Pavel Zakharenko

Pavel Zakharenko

Head of the capital construction department

E-mail: Pavel.Zakharenko@kzgroup.ru

Olesya Denisova

Olesya Denisova

Deputy CEO for marketing

E-mail: Olesya.Denisova@kzgt.kzgroup.ru
phone: +7 812 409 91 91 (708)
mob: +7 916 807 51 84

Evgenia Shumilova

Evgenia Shumilova

Head of purchasing and logistics department

E-mail: Evgeniya.Shumilova@kzgt.kzgroup.ru

Mariya Polyakova

Mariya Polyakova

HR spesialist

E-mail: Mariya.Polyakova@kzgt.kzgroup.ru

Sergei Kniazev

Sergei Kniazev

Head of the commercial department

E-mail: Sergei.Kniazev@kzgt.kzgroup.ru
phone: +7 812 409 91 91 (715)
mob: +7 931 358 77 40

Yuriy Tchugunov

Yuriy Tchugunov

Head of automation systems department

E-mail: Yuriy.Chugunov@kzgt.kzgroup.ru
phone: +7 812 409 91 91 (734)
mob: +7 921 361 96 56

Обратная связь
Отправить
Ваше сообщение отправлено!